Leadership Team

President – Deborah Freed; 817-235-0377; president@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Vice-President – Paul Hagseth; 817-921-9265; vp@tanglewood-neighbors.org 

Secretary – Jennifer Smith; 817-668-0340; secretary@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Treasurer – Emily Bailey; 817-927-1743; treasurer@tanglewood-neighbors.org  

Communications Director – Molly Hyry; 817-924-0891; communications@tanglewood-neighbors.org

 


 

Committee Chairs/Program Managers

 Webmaster – Wendy Wiedenhoff; 817-207-9770; web@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Development Committee – Cara Kennemer; 817-501-9331;  development@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Block Captain Coordinator – Dot Kent; 817-689-3443;  blockcaptain@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Sign Compliance – Angie Klutz; 817-929-3313;  signcompliance@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Traffic Committee – Paul Hagseth; 817-921-9265;   traffic@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Citizens on Patrol – Judy Walker; 817-926-7933; citizensonpatrol@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Neighborhood Directory Editor – Al Garza;  ;  data@tanglewood-neighbors.org

4th of July Coordinator – Kaci Strawn;  ; julyfourth@tanglewood-neighbors.org

Food Drive Coordinator – Amie Hebdige; 817-857-7148;  fooddrive@tanglewood-neighbors.org

TCU Neighbor to Neighbor Representative – Angie Klutz; 817-929-3313; tcuneighbor@tanglewood-neighbors.org